## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 FEBRUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashish Shroti
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
7	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
11	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
13	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
14	After No. 7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
15	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
16	After No.12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
17	After No.14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
18	After No.1 & 2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

-			
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
24	After No.15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
26	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
27	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
28	After No.15 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
29	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
30	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
31	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
32	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashish Shroti

**<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual.** 

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)